favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Flexible Personal Assistant for Mom/Dad (Eagle Lake, Edwardsburg, Mi)

compensation: TBD based on exp..
employment type: contract

We are seeking a "personal assistant for our Beloved 80 year mother.

Mom has been a blessing to us for a lifetime and we would like to return the favor with someone that has the capacity to help show Mom the love she has always shown all.

Our mother is currently still very active and mobile and you would help Mom primarily with
Housekeeping
Laundry
Kitchen tasks
Meals once a week if she would like
Home organization
Seasonal Decorating

and it would evolve over time.

Initially the position would start at 4 hours, once weekly and grow as Dad/Mom's needs dictate.
Seasonally Mom may need more help with Holiday decorating, etc..

We are seeking someone that could grow into a caregiver as Mom/Dad become less active/mobile.
We would like Mom/Dad to be able to enjoy "Lake Life" as long as they desire and are able with assistance.

Required:
Grateful & Joyful spirit that exudes kindness.
Smart Phone - You keep time on an app called TSheets.
Transportation - dependable transportation so you are dependable when needed.
Flexibilty to add hours as/when needed.

Please reply with resume listing start & stop dates with wage for all positions and reason for change.
Please provide five work references.

Bi-Lingual English/Spanish Desired not Required






  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6983356613

posted:

updated:

best of [?]